What People

Are Saying

REVIEWS

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 06/11/2019

DJ Fred was great at our wedding! He was very thorough in meetings leading up to our big day, adjusted quickly to changing locations for our outdoor venue, and kept the dance floor packed all night! He is very personable and easy to work with. I recommend him for any event!

He went above and beyond for our big day! It couldn't have been better! -Tabitha R, Morgantown, IN

 Wedding Ceremony/Reception 10/27/18

Overall Satisfaction:5

Professionalism:5

Accommodating:5

Overall Talent:5

Recommend to others:5

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 04/15/2018

We knew that Fred Green from Diamond Productions DJ Entertainment would be an excellent DJ from the very 1st meeting. He was very professional, detail oriented and his smile lite up the room. We provided Fred a long list of music for each part of the evening (ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner and most importantly - the dancing!). Fred did the research and mixed slow and fast songs throughout the night to keep everyone out on the dance floor from beginning until the end. Diamond Productions DJ exceeded our expectations and was significantly less expensive than other top rated DJs. Everyone loved Fred! We could not be happier with our experience and highly recommend Diamond Productions DJ Entertainment.

Reviewed On 7/12/2016 by Byyinah W

OMG!!!! I loved, loved, LOVED our DJ!!!! He was very professional and played music that catered to not only my husband and myself's taste but also kept our wedding guests happy!! I loved being able to complete a planner to let him know the genres of music we liked so that he had an idea of the type of reception we were looking to have. If you are looking for a high quality DJ service for your wedding, I HIGHLY recommend DJ Productions DJ service, they were worth every penny!!!

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 07/15/2018

Fred was our DJ and Emcee for our wedding reception, and he did a terrific job keeping the dance floor full and making our wedding reception one that no one wanted to leave at the last call.

 

We had a two man band during the dinner, and Fred worked seamlessly with them in making the announcements and introductions as well as transitioning from the band to his music after the dinner ended.

 

DJ diamond Productions was very easy to work with throughout the planning process. They were accessible and professional and have a fantastic user profile where you can draw out your entire wedding agenda, select your playlists and script out introductions/announcements.

 

I’m biased, of course, but our wedding had one of the best turnouts on the dance floor, and I give Fred full credit.

You received a new review on The Wedding Wire!

Thomas Scarborough , married on 07/20/2019

 5.0 View more

Best dj ever

Fred is the most professional DJ i have had the pleasure to work with. He was sharp, organized, on task, and made our wedding reception flawless.

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 10/04/2018

 The best DJ’s ever!! They consistently reached out to us to make sure our event was coordinated, had face to face, telephone, and email meetings with us! Their website with song requests, eliminations, and timeline planning was so helpful and we used it to provide to all the other vendors! Fred G. was our Dj for our wedding and he was the BEST! He knew what songs to play to get people of all ages involved and the up lighting package is a must! It literally changed the entire feel of the venue! This was important to us because we had our wedding and reception in the same venue space and the lighting transformed the feel from formal to party instantly! The array of music played was awesome but still appropriate for small children and young adults wanting to have a good time! My family enjoyed it so much that my cousin got Fred’s card so he could book him for a large party he is having!!!! This company is by far worth the money! They knew what they are doing, are friendly, professional, and so helpful!

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 09/10/2017

They delivered over-the-top! Fred Green was terrific and with the online song selection, the songs were great. And the uplighting package made it a magical evening! Thank you!!

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 09/15/2017

To say Fred was fantastic would be an understatement. He was very professional and had extreme patience with me and my family. We live across the country in Washington so he was very flexible about communicating with me and my husband. He was always easily reachable and worked with us to make our big day perfect. The day of the wedding Fred made the reception run smoothly and his song choices kept the dance floor alive until closing time. I had a wonderful experience with Fred Green and I would suggest him to anyone that was in need of a DJ.

Reviewed On 11/13/2016 by Nicole L

For my wedding we had Fred Green from Diamond Production DJ. He made the night. I will/would recommend him to anyone. Not only was her extremely nice and well-mannered, he kept the party going all night. The biggest compliment on our wedding was "wow I have never seen a dance floor that was that full the entire night." We were looking to have a great time dancing the night away, and Fred helped us do just that. He was very kind, and met with us a few times prior. He called ahead of time to make sure everything would go smoothly, and that everyone's names were pronounced correctly. He also joined us at our rehearsal to make sure that our day was absolutely perfect, and it was. Definitely go with Diamond Production Dj, and if you get Fred Green, you are lucky!