What People

Are Saying

HOWG7736.JPG
KZOT9103.JPG

REVIEWS

Subject: Dragana reviewed you on The Knot



 

 

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 06/15/2021

Fred was was an incredible DJ!!!! Very professional and wonderful to work with. Would highly recommened!!!!!!!

Subject: Katie reviewed you on The Knot



 

 

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 07/17/2021

Fred was an excellent DJ for our June wedding. He met with us a few times via Zoom and made sure he knew exactly what we wanted in a DJ. He was patient with me when I still didn’t have everything together a week before the big day too! Our two big requests were to keep the dance floor dancing all night and to stick to our playlist. He did an excellent job of both of these! The online portal made it easy to submit our timeline and must-play songs for the evening. I had several people comment on how great the music was and how great a job Fred did. I would definitely hire him again!

Subject: Valeri reviewed you on The Knot

 

 

 

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 07/27/2021

Fred was an amazing DJ and emcee. We got several comments through the night on how great he was. He played all the songs we requested and avoided all the songs/genres we did not want. If the dance floor was thinning out, he knew exactly how to get it crowded again. One of our major concerns for our wedding was that everyone would have a good time, and he definitely ensured that! You could also tell that he was enjoying himself and having a good time, which is great to see in a DJ. He was also very professional and easy to work with. He made sure the evening stayed on track with the timeline, as far as when we wanted to do toasts, speeches, specific dances, etc. Thanks Fred!

Subject: Claire reviewed you on The Knot
 

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 11/03/2021

We loved our experience with Diamond Productions! Fred was our DJ and he was beyond fantastic! Communication prior to the wedding was great, he listened to our wishes and executed an outstanding wedding. We had such a fun time and are so thankful for the amazing memories he helped create on the dance floor! I strongly recommend

Subject: Jenny  reviewed you on The Knot

 

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 07/26/2021

Fred was an outstanding DJ for our wedding! During the event, he was professional and friendly (in spite of us having a fairly large wedding party and quite a few toddlers to manage). He also kept the dance floor alive all night long - there was never a time where people left our dance floor because he did such a great job piecing our playlist together. Fred really allowed us to enjoy the evening by helping us stay on track with our schedule, playing great music, and giving all of us the spotlight. He also helped set-up and manage all sounds and mics for our outdoor ceremony and then moved everything inside for the reception.

Before our wedding, Fred met with us via Zoom (but was open to phone calls and in-person meetings as well) in order to make sure we collaborated and reviewed the itinerary for the day. We felt super comfortable putting our wedding day in Fred's capable hands. Overall, wow, just a great job! We highly recommend!

Subject: Megan reviewed you on The Knot

 

 

 

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 07/28/2021

Our number one goal for our wedding was that people had FUN. We left our music very open ended and requested that Fred read the room to keep people dancing and that’s exactly what he did. I think a DJ is a key component and Fred made our event super fun and his smile stayed on his face the entire night.

Bridget reviewed you on The Knot

posted 10/28/2021

DJ Fred is absolutely incredible! He did a great job DJing our wedding. He was prompt and organized as a host, directing the events at the receptions. He was amazing once the dance floor opened up! DJ Fred had the reception rocking from the minute the dance floor opened up until last call. We received so many compliments from our guests on our entertainment - some even saying they've never seen more people on the dance floor at a wedding.

He was also extremely helpful as we planned our reception details. Fred is extremely detail oriented, and he genuinely cares to curate the perfect event based on your wants. He set up multiple calls with us to go over the day-of schedule and provided many helpful tips based on his experience. Additionally, the Diamond Productions DJ Entertainment has an easy to use online portal to track all of your details, add must play songs, don't play songs, etc. I would highly recommend DJ Fred

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 04/15/2018

We knew that Fred Green from Diamond Productions DJ Entertainment would be an excellent DJ from the very 1st meeting. He was very professional, detail oriented and his smile lite up the room. We provided Fred a long list of music for each part of the evening (ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner and most importantly - the dancing!). Fred did the research and mixed slow and fast songs throughout the night to keep everyone out on the dance floor from beginning until the end. Diamond Productions DJ exceeded our expectations and was significantly less expensive than other top rated DJs. Everyone loved Fred! We could not be happier with our experience and highly recommend Diamond Productions DJ Entertainment.

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 07/15/2018

Fred was our DJ and Emcee for our wedding reception, and he did a terrific job keeping the dance floor full and making our wedding reception one that no one wanted to leave at the last call.

 

We had a two man band during the dinner, and Fred worked seamlessly with them in making the announcements and introductions as well as transitioning from the band to his music after the dinner ended.

 

DJ diamond Productions was very easy to work with throughout the planning process. They were accessible and professional and have a fantastic user profile where you can draw out your entire wedding agenda, select your playlists and script out introductions/announcements.

 

I’m biased, of course, but our wedding had one of the best turnouts on the dance floor, and I give Fred full credit.

Reviewed On 11/13/2016 by Nicole L

For my wedding we had Fred Green from Diamond Production DJ. He made the night. I will/would recommend him to anyone. Not only was her extremely nice and well-mannered, he kept the party going all night. The biggest compliment on our wedding was "wow I have never seen a dance floor that was that full the entire night." We were looking to have a great time dancing the night away, and Fred helped us do just that. He was very kind, and met with us a few times prior. He called ahead of time to make sure everything would go smoothly, and that everyone's names were pronounced correctly. He also joined us at our rehearsal to make sure that our day was absolutely perfect, and it was. Definitely go with Diamond Production Dj, and if you get Fred Green, you are lucky!

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 09/10/2017

They delivered over-the-top! Fred Green was terrific and with the online song selection, the songs were great. And the uplighting package made it a magical evening! Thank you!!

Reviewed On 7/12/2016 by Byyinah W

OMG!!!! I loved, loved, LOVED our DJ!!!! He was very professional and played music that catered to not only my husband and myself's taste but also kept our wedding guests happy!! I loved being able to complete a planner to let him know the genres of music we liked so that he had an idea of the type of reception we were looking to have. If you are looking for a high quality DJ service for your wedding, I HIGHLY recommend DJ Productions DJ service, they were worth every penny!!!

You received a new review on The Wedding Wire!

Thomas Scarborough , married on 07/20/2019

 5.0 View more

Best dj ever

Fred is the most professional DJ i have had the pleasure to work with. He was sharp, organized, on task, and made our wedding reception flawless.

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 10/04/2018

 The best DJ’s ever!! They consistently reached out to us to make sure our event was coordinated, had face to face, telephone, and email meetings with us! Their website with song requests, eliminations, and timeline planning was so helpful and we used it to provide to all the other vendors! Fred G. was our Dj for our wedding and he was the BEST! He knew what songs to play to get people of all ages involved and the up lighting package is a must! It literally changed the entire feel of the venue! This was important to us because we had our wedding and reception in the same venue space and the lighting transformed the feel from formal to party instantly! The array of music played was awesome but still appropriate for small children and young adults wanting to have a good time! My family enjoyed it so much that my cousin got Fred’s card so he could book him for a large party he is having!!!! This company is by far worth the money! They knew what they are doing, are friendly, professional, and so helpful!

You received a new review on The Knot!

 

posted 09/15/2017

To say Fred was fantastic would be an understatement. He was very professional and had extreme patience with me and my family. We live across the country in Washington so he was very flexible about communicating with me and my husband. He was always easily reachable and worked with us to make our big day perfect. The day of the wedding Fred made the reception run smoothly and his song choices kept the dance floor alive until closing time. I had a wonderful experience with Fred Green and I would suggest him to anyone that was in need of a DJ.